Capital Link Webinar on Greece and Foreign Investment



 

Credit: Frank Busch/Unsplash

Capital Link is organizing a webinar on Tuesday which will showcase the need for boosting Foreign Direct Investment (FDI), as the coronavirus pandemic threatens to drag both the global and Greek economy to a new, deeper recession.

The Webinar titled “EY Attractiveness Survey Greece 2020”, will take place on September 29, 2020 | 18:00 pm Athens – 16:00 pm London – 11:00 am New York. Registration is complimentary at: https://zoom.us/webinar/register

The second edition of EY Attractiveness Survey Greece, captures the status of FDI in Greece for the past year, presenting the views of global investors on the attractiveness of the country going forward and beyond the COVID-19 crisis, as well as its strong points and areas for improvement, and puts on the table a series of recommendations for further enhancing the country’s investment climate.

Participants can submit questions to the Keynote Speaker, Panos Papazoglou, Partner, Accounts Leader – Central and South East Europe / Managing Partner – Greece – EY, live during the event through the special feature on the event page (Q&A button), or they can email him prior or during the event to [email protected]

Founded in 1995, Capital Link is a New York based investor relations, financial communications and advisory firm with a strategic focus on the maritime, commodities and energy sectors, MLPs, as well as Closed–End Funds and ETFs.

Based in New York City, Capital Link has presence in London, Athens & Oslo. Capital Link is a member of the Baltic Exchange and works very closely with the New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ and the London Stock Exchange as well as with major international and supranational organizations and industry associations in the areas of the firm’s strategic concentration.